Saturday, April 28, 2012


Day 28: What is your love language?

My Score:
6 Words of Affirmation
8 Quality Time
1 Receiving Gifts
6 Acts of Service
9 Physical Touch

Physical Touch
This language isn’t all about the bedroom. A person whose primary language is Physical Touch is, not surprisingly, very touchy. Hugs, pats on the back, holding hands, and thoughtful touches on the arm, shoulder, or face–they can all be ways to show excitement, concern, care, and love. Physical presence and accessibility are crucial, while neglect or abuse can be unforgivable and destructive.

No comments:


Home | Template By Rockaboo Designs | 2012